Honor Teams

2017-2018 High Averages Citywide

William Gensch - 243

Saturday Night Live II - Arapahoe Bowl

Michelle Mayland - 228

Sierra Stars - BZ Wheat Ridge


2017-2018 Honor Teams

Mens Team of Honor

William Gensch - Bowler of the Year
Marco Popovich
Timothy Tripp
Jared Birely
Bobby Robinson Jr.

Youth High Average

Hailey Howard  182  DBS Juniors  AMR Monaco

Marcus Cole 224  Storm Rollers  Holiday Lanes

Womens Team of Honor

Amber Gehrke - Bowler of the Year
Rina Sabo
Sharon Powers
Patricia Pare'
Emily Eckhoff